Athabasca UniversityLois Hole Campus Alberta Digital Library

About this project

Recording Book of Remembrance

This project is a partnership between Evelyn Ellerman, Mae Deans, the Alberta Women's Institutes, The Provincial Archives of Alberta, and Athabasca University Library.

The team leaders are:

Evelyn Ellerman: Co-Chair / Assoc. Prof Centre for State & Legal Studies

Mae Deans:Independent Researcher and Rural Sociologist

Athabasca University

Library Digitization Team

Stella Lee: Web Developer

Blaise MacMullin: Photographer and Videographer

Steve Schafer: Director, Library Services

Recording the Book of Remembrance

The Provincial Archives of Alberta

Wayne Murdoch, Director of Collections Management

Claude Roberto (I'll get you her title shortly)


Vivian Elias: Voice actor for Books of Remembrance

Sylvia Shaigec, Research Assistant

Colchester Branch, Members of the Alberta Women's Institute


The contents of this collection are subject to the Copyright Act.

Contact Us

2008 Privacy Statement

Library Services - Last Updated May 30, 2011, 11:53:05 MST/MDT